Jadakiss -I Love You.

Really waiting on this mixtape to drop on may 24th!

Track List:

1. Intro
2. Hold You Down Feat. Emanny
3. Lil Bruh
4. How I Feel
5. Rock Wit Me Feat. Teyana Taylor
6. In The Streets
7. Lay Em Down Feat. Styles P & Chynk Show
8. Toast (Intro)
9. Toast To That Feat. Fred The Godson
10. Inkredible (Remix) Feat. Trae Tha Truth & Rick Ross
11. Gone Too Long

This entry was posted on and is filed under ,. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can leave a response.

Leave a Reply