Movies On Demand 2 (Hosted by DJ ill Will & DJ Rockstar)

Movies On Demand 2 (Hosted by DJ ill Will & DJ Rockstar)
Released On -

Track List 
01. Catch A Bad One.mp3
02. Fake I.D. feat Q-Tip, Large Professor & Havoc (Mobb Deep).mp3
03. Bearer Of Bad News.mp3
04. Wet The Block feat Rell, Fame (M.O.P.) & Bun B.mp3
05. 1st Time feat Talib Kweli.mp3
06. Alphabet Boys.mp3
07. Up Against The Wall feat Roc Marciano & Kendrick Lamar.mp3
08. It's The Cons Fool.mp3
09. Holla At Somebody feat XV.mp3
10. I'm V.I.P. feat Diggy Simmons & Mac Miller.mp3
11. Tell The Whole City feat Phife Diggy.mp3
12. Got Me Trippin'.mp3
13. Money Talk.mp3
14. Bitter Pill feat Nigel Hall, Pill & Soul Live.mp3
15. Tell Ya Boss 2 Holla At Me.mp3
16. The Client feat Miss Wildflower.mp3

I'm actually listened to a couple of tracks only so ain no doing any reviews for now.
But ofcourse since it got DJ ill Will & DJ Rockstar's signature,thas just like some seal of approval.
Downloading the mixtape at the moment.

Listen and Download Here

 Liked this track by the way----> 1st Time ft Talib Kweli...

This entry was posted on and is filed under ,. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can leave a response.

Leave a Reply