Kid Ink - Crash Landing [mixtape] Hosted by DJ Ill Will & DJ Rockstar

Long anticipated mixtape "Crash Landing" by 24 year old Kid Ink is now out!
Hosted by DJ Ill Will & DJ Rockstar, and in association with Tha Alumni music group, the mixtape has 20 tracks and features major artistes including Roscoe Dash, Bei Major, Ya Boy, Gudda Gudda & Sterling Simms.

1.Crash Landing (Intro) (Prod by Jaywan)
2.Keep It Rollin (Prod by The Arsenals)
3.Take Over the World feat Ty$ (Prod by KE)
4.Bathroom feat Gudda Gudda (Prod by Jahlil Beats)
5.Shorty Shorty feat Roscoe Dash (Prod by KE)
6.Double Take feat Bei Maejor (Prod by Young Jerz)
7.Messin' Up My High (Prod by Famous)
8.Closet Freak (Prod by KE)
9.Dancing On My Bed (Prod by Meco)
10.Gettin' Good feat Ya Boy (Prod
by Famous)
11.360 feat Meek Mill (Prod by Jahlil Beats)
12.La La La (Prod by Kajmir Royale)
13.Love Life (Prod by Hit-Boy)
14.All I Know feat Sterling Simms (Prod by Raw Uncut)
15.Please (Prod by Kajmir Royale)
16.Nightshift (Prod by KE)
17.Situation feat Kyle Christopher (Prod by Klasic)
18.Run This (Prod by Kajmir Royale)
19.Take Me Down feat Chrishan (Prod by Jahlil Beats)
20.Bonus Track - Wait 4 Me (Prod by Essay Potna)

Download Kid Ink - Crash Landing [mixtape] Hosted by DJ Ill Will & DJ Rockstar (via Datpiff)

Follow on Twitter DJ Ill Will DJ Rockstar Kid Ink NewMusicAlert

This entry was posted on and is filed under ,,,. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can leave a response.

Leave a Reply